New Officers Installed

02 Jul 2015 7:30 AM | Anonymous

The Breakfast Exchange Club of Ogden installed new officers and directors for 7-1-15 to 7-1-16 at its annual summer party on 6-30-15.

These include: Joel Lee, President; Shaun Peterson, Immediate Past President; Mike, Past President; Kristie, Speaker Chair; Dick Dahlkemperer, Secretary; Travis Vadnais, Treasurer; Chris Zimmerman, At-large; Stephanie Lujan, At-large; Marshall Konzen, Director - Media; John Ulibarri, Director - Shoes For Tots.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software